August Female - Morgan Copas

IMG_7136.jpg

Name: Morgan Copas

Where did you grow up? Liberty township,

When did you become a member of the Cornerstone community?                    January 2018

What do you do when you are not at Cornerstone? (occupation, hobbies, etc.)  I attend the school of creative and performing arts in cincinnati as a vocal major. I enjoy boating and kayaking in the summer and snowboarding in the winter.

What is your favorite workout movement?   Back squats

What is your least favorite movement your trainer makes you do?  I am not a fan of wall balls.

What is your favorite accomplishment since becoming a part of Cornerstone?    My favorite accomplishment is just getting stronger, i’ve been getting lots of comments lately , like from my mom saying “you’re just sitting there on your phone looking all big and muscle-e” and I'm so proud of myself.

What is something about yourself that we might not know? I was a competitive dancer for about 7 years, and I LOVE Spider-Man and the MCU.

What advice would you give to someone just getting started in personal training at Cornerstone?

I would tell them that it isn't going to be easy, so they should try to bring a family member or a friend to help keep you going and make you want to keep pushing.

What goals do you have for the rest of 2018?.

I want to continue to get stronger and become a more healthy version of myself

Fill in the Blank

I like… to sing, a lot.

I eat… bibibop and a variety of unhealthy snacks

I do… lots of sleeping, and crossfit

I am… 15 years old (as of August 11th)

Seneca Seley