April Female - Alicia Wilson-Gallaher

FB_IMG_1522839273699.jpg

 

 

Where did you grow up?

Cincinnati Ohio during the school year and good ole Alabama every Summer.

When did you become a member of the Cornerstone community?

September 2017

What do you do when you are not at Cornerstone? (occupation, hobbies, etc.)  

FT Employee @ Sentrilock

PT Interior Design Intern

Co-Owner of our Family Janitorial Service

Travel with Family

What is your favorite workout movement?

Hmmm Probably Box Jumps

What is your least favorite movement your trainer makes you do?  

BURPEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSS

What is your favorite accomplishment since becoming a part of Cornerstone?

Maintaining a consistent workout schedule, and even if I can’t make it in to the gym, I force myself to do some sort of workout at home.

What is something about yourself that we might not know?

A Wife and Mother of 4 (3 adults and 1 Senior in High School)

I absolutely love ART and Art Museums and I am a pretty good painter!

What advice would you give to someone just getting started in personal training at Cornerstone?

Stay motivated by driving yourself. Stop saying that you are going to do it and just get it done. Start with baby steps one day at a time and make time to become a better you. Every goal you set for yourself, reward yourself. Enjoy the better you!

What goals do you have for the rest of 2018?.

Continue to enjoy my family everyday.

Cross over to Crossfit.

Continue my path of fitness, wellness, continued peace and happiness.

 

Fill in the Blank

I like… THE BEACH BABY!!!!!!!! I actually LOVE it...and I am a walking Mermaid, who can’t swim! (LOL SMILEY FACE)

I eat… as healthy as possible with a few cupcakes every now and then

I do… genuinely LOVE people.

I am… created for my greatness

Seneca Seley